Errik Anderson

Founder, CEO, Chairman

Mike Snaith

Chief Scientific Officer

Piotr Bobrowicz

Chief Technology Officer

Jay Rosanelli

Vice President of Finance and Operations

Logan Snyder

General Counsel

Patrick Bradley

Deputy General Counsel and Head of IP

Bob Silverman

Chief Business Officer

Heather Schwoebel

Senior VP of Business Development

Head of Platform Licensing

Rachel Rennard

Acting Head of Alloy Discovery Services

Devin Turner

Head of In Vivo Discovery Services

Birthe Jessen

Head of Immunology

Whit Mitchell

Executive Coach and Team Dynamics Expert

Jason Camm

Board Member

Jason Coloma

Board Member

Alex Kolicich

Board Member

Ulrik Nielsen

Board Member